leave site quickly

Board of Directors

Gayle Weinstein

Kim Dickinson
VP, Secretary & Fundraising Committee Chair

Kristen Antonopoulos

Clifton E. Benham

Amynah Dharani

Sara Gleason
Fundraising Committee Member

Pam Graber
Board Development Committee

Eugene Schreiner
Fundraising Committee Member

Jayme Stevenson
Board Development Committee

Tuesday Tamburri

Sharon Walker Epps



Dr. Christopher Bogart
Executive Director, The Southfield Center for Development

Sergeant Matthew Brodacki
Weston Police Department
Technical Investigation Unit, Southwest Connecticut

Michael P. Diliberto
CIO, Gartner, Inc.

Dr. Catherine Ford, MD
Optimus Healthcare, Inc.

Kate Vivanco, EdM, LCSW
Centro Bienestar

Dudley Williams
Director, Corporate Citizenship and Diversity
GE Asset Management